Harry Riggs

Harry Riggs
The Rev. Dr. Harry Riggs, II

90A North Main Street
West Hartford, CT    06107-1924
hriggs@abcconn.org

Responsibilities

  • Executive Minister - Elect (Starting as Executive Minister on November 1st, 2017)
  • Resource Minister for Hartford, South Central, SUNL and Northeast Associations
  • Stewardship and Missions

Sonia Gonzalez

Sonia Gonzalez
The Rev. Sonia Gonzalez

21 Carriage Drive
Meriden, CT    06450
sgonzalez@abcconn.org

Responsibilities

  • Hispanic/Ethnic Ministries Coordinator

Copy-Ready Bulletin about Sonia

Joe Delahunt

Joe Delahunt
The Rev. Dr. Joseph Delahunt

205 Edwards Street
New Haven, CT    06511
jdelahunt@abcconn.org

Responsibilities

  • Resource Minister for Fairfield Association

Copy-Ready Bulletin Insert about Joe

Tom Hall

Tom Hall
Mr. Thomas Hall

207 Coal Pit Hill Road
Griswold, CT    06351
thall@abcconn.org

Responsibilities

  • Minister of Camping and Conferences

Kevin Butler

Kevin Butler
The Rev. Kevin Butler

90A North Main Street
West Hartford, CT    06107
kbutler@abcconn.org

Responsibilities

  • Administrative Manager
  • Webmaster
  • Co-Administrator of ABCCONN Health Resources

Tanya Mongitore

Tanya Mongitore
Ms. Tanya Mongitore


,   
tmongitore@abcconn.org

Responsibilities

  • Accounting Administrator
  • Co-Administrator of ABCCONN Health Resources

Jaimie Crumley

Jaimie Crumley
The Rev. Jaimie Crumley

90A North Main Street
West Hartford, CT    06107
jcrumley@abcconn.org

Responsibilities

  • Social Media Specialist

Enter a keyword to search for in our site to easily find what you're looking for.